The Seven Continents & Four Oceans



Welcome: The Seven Continents & Four Oceans
Description: Second grade students will learn all about the seven continents and four oceans!
Grade Level: K-2
Curriculum: Social Studies
Keywords: Continents, Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, Australia, Oceans, Indian, Atlantic, Arctic, Pacific
Author(s): Taylor Donahue

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
WebQuest Hits: 26,855
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.